Reused: Part One of Three

24 May

I was rummaging around my parents’ house, and I found a bunch of my bodysuits from when I did gymnastics:

I had a master plan to incorporate my bodysuits into outfits. APPARENTLY this is very difficult to do. So, instead of getting super frustrated and running into a wall, I figured I’d split up each outfit into an individual post.

The first bodysuit I used is this one:


I’m kind of amazed I used to wear this all the time. It smells like bar chalk.
Also equipped with wedgie-preventing slit at the back.

Theeen, I came up with this:
Dress, H&M
Heart Necklace, Diva
Chain Necklace, Stitches
Bracelet, Thrifted
Shoes, Thrifted

I think I can do better. We’ll see how the next one goes.
What do you think?

2 Responses to “Reused: Part One of Three”

  1. Tara Melissa May 25, 2010 at 1:24 pm #

    I like it! I’ve never thought of pairing a bodysuit with a dress (then again, I don’t own a bodysuit)

Leave a comment