I kind of really like clogs

20 May

In all of the outfits I’ve seen, the models looked super confident. It almost seems necessary to make up for the shoe being so clunky. Whatever, I like them anyways. Here’s my take on the clog:

Are you for or against the clog? Do you find the clunky-ness endearing or annoying?

2 Responses to “I kind of really like clogs”

  1. Nadine May 25, 2010 at 10:55 pm #

    half half. I also don’t really know how you’re supposed to walk in backless shoes at alllll. I dont think I have the right foot shape for it, so I just hate them instead. I think of them in the context of the 70s and they seem cute.

Leave a Reply

